Barrett Lake

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Barrett Lake Fishing

    Sun., Aug. 14, 5 a.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 5 a.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 5 a.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 5 a.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 5 a.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 5 a.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 5 a.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 5 a.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 5 a.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 5 a.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 5 a.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 5 a.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 5 a.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 5 a.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 5 a.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 5 a.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 5 a.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 5 a.m. and Sun., Sept. 25, 5 a.m.