THE MERROW

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Karaoke

    Sun., Aug. 14, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 30, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 2 p.m., Tue., Sept. 6, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 2 p.m., Tue., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 2 p.m., Tue., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 22, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 29, 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 7 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 27, 7 p.m.

  • Blue Monday

    Mon., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 12:25 a.m., Mon., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 8 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 26, 8 p.m.

  • Ultraviolet

    Thu., Aug. 18, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 9 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 20, 9 p.m.

  • Empowered Art Society's - Art Show

    Fri., Aug. 19, 5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 5 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 16, 5 p.m.

  • Babylon

    Sat., Aug. 20, 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 9 p.m.

  • Karaoke - Special Early Edition

    Sun., Aug. 21, 12 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 12 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 12 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 12 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 12 p.m.

  • In Concert Variety Show

    Sun., Aug. 21, 6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 6 p.m.

  • Locker Room

    Fri., Aug. 26, 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 9 p.m.

  • Hillcrest Variety Pack

    Sat., Aug. 27, 6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 6 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 6 p.m.

  • Ascension

    Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 9 p.m.

Nearby